• menu
  • Join now

Sarah Porreca listings

Sarah Porreca

based on 120 reviews

Tampa, FL

Waist: 23

At Lending Luxury, we provide a unique fashion experience that allows you to rent exquisite high fashion dresses in a variety of sizes and styles to accommodate your individuality. Whether you are looking for a formal dress for senior prom or a short sassy semi-formal dress for junior prom, here you will find hundreds of styles of prom dresses, party dresses and cocktail dresses for you to choose from.
by Leslie Wood Leslie Wood on Sep 29, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Adia Walker Adia Walker on Sep 29, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Smoot Smoot on Sep 22, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Andrea Shirley Andrea Shirley on Sep 21, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Evelyn Bateman Evelyn Bateman on Sep 16, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Shakia P Godfrey Shakia P Godfrey on Sep 16, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Amanda Franks Amanda Franks on Sep 16, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Ellen Westbrook Ellen Westbrook on Sep 14, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Emma Quibell CREANY Emma Quibell CREANY on Sep 11, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Jamiris Stephens Jamiris Stephens on Sep 09, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Melissa Engdahl Melissa Engdahl on Sep 09, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Melissa moberly Melissa moberly on Sep 09, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Notice: Undefined index: photo in /home/web/prod/front/view/default/template/account/profile_reviews.tpl on line 100 Notice: Undefined index: customer_group_id in /home/web/prod/front/view/default/template/account/profile_reviews.tpl on line 107 Notice: Undefined index: gender in /home/web/prod/front/view/default/template/account/profile_reviews.tpl on line 110 <b>Notice</b>: Undefined index: firstname in <b>/home/web/prod/front/view/default/template/account/profile_reviews.tpl</b> on line <b>113</b> <b>Notice</b>: Undefined index: lastname in <b>/home/web/prod/front/view/default/template/account/profile_reviews.tpl</b> on line <b>113</b> Notice: Undefined index: firstname in /home/web/prod/front/view/default/template/account/profile_reviews.tpl on line 118 Notice: Undefined index: lastname in /home/web/prod/front/view/default/template/account/profile_reviews.tpl on line 118 on Sep 06, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Gina DeMarco Gina DeMarco on Sep 04, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Okoye Okoye on Sep 03, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Britton Aardappel Britton Aardappel on Sep 01, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Melissa Engdahl Melissa Engdahl on Sep 01, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Katy Holloman Katy Holloman on Aug 31, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Regina Stjernholm Regina Stjernholm on Aug 30, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Meggie  Romick Meggie Romick on Aug 26, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Julie Lehky Julie Lehky on Aug 25, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Sheri Vander Ven Sheri Vander Ven on Aug 24, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Smoot Smoot on Aug 16, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Sade Lee Sade Lee on Aug 12, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by olivia szparski olivia szparski on Aug 11, 2021
by Elizabeth  Laignier Elizabeth Laignier on Aug 05, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Marian Omidiji Marian Omidiji on Jul 31, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Rosalind Moore Rosalind Moore on Jul 29, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Summer Shuler Summer Shuler on Jul 29, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by LaToyia Haskins LaToyia Haskins on Jul 29, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Roshan Kindred Roshan Kindred on Jul 28, 2021
This dress is everything!
by Carli Weatherhead Carli Weatherhead on Jul 27, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Haseena McCoy Haseena McCoy on Jul 23, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Roshan Kindred Roshan Kindred on Jul 15, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Kao Ger Kao Ger on Jul 09, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Brittany Policastro Brittany Policastro on Jul 06, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Carli Weatherhead Carli Weatherhead on Jul 01, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by olivia szparski olivia szparski on Jun 19, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Ariel Jaje Ariel Jaje on Jun 15, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Natalie Hawtin Natalie Hawtin on Jun 08, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Janie Hamud Janie Hamud on Jun 05, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Diana Diana on Jun 05, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by paula paula on Jun 04, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Loren D Robinson Loren D Robinson on May 28, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Shaianne Kim Shaianne Kim on May 23, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by David M David M on May 23, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Alexa Jimenez Alexa Jimenez on May 20, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Kaitlin Blankenship Kaitlin Blankenship on May 14, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Sue Sue on May 12, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Courtney Dietz Courtney Dietz on May 10, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Autumn Gensheimer Autumn Gensheimer on May 06, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Jody Taylor-Fisher Jody Taylor-Fisher on May 06, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by LaTisha Clayton LaTisha Clayton on May 04, 2021
Beautiful gown! Thanks
by DIEGO REHDER DIEGO REHDER on May 01, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by DEMONICA AMERSON DEMONICA AMERSON on Apr 20, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Reagan Dodson Reagan Dodson on Apr 19, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Tarra T Harden Tarra T Harden on Apr 13, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Dayana Falcon Dayana Falcon on Mar 26, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Rhonda Rhonda on Mar 16, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Hannah Kelsey Hannah Kelsey on Mar 15, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Floris Vernooij Floris Vernooij on Mar 09, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Kimberly Kimberly on Mar 06, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by LaTanya Henriques LaTanya Henriques on Mar 04, 2021
I don't think this seller inspected the product before shipping it out to me. I did receive the dress before time but I'm disappointed with the product.
by Renee Haden-knost Renee Haden-knost on Feb 24, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Rhonda Rhonda on Feb 18, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Corrie Gallien Corrie Gallien on Feb 08, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Zoe Zoe on Jan 18, 2021
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Yasmin  Boulogne Yasmin Boulogne on Dec 23, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by fabby fabby on Dec 12, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Nicholette Vassallo Nicholette Vassallo on Dec 03, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Mindy Brooks Mindy Brooks on Dec 02, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Alexa Alexa on Nov 18, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Maribel Almeyda  Maribel Almeyda on Nov 16, 2020
Timely
by Maribel Almeyda  Maribel Almeyda on Nov 10, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Bobbi Evans Bobbi Evans on Nov 04, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Dani Shearman Dani Shearman on Oct 30, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Angelia Angelia on Oct 29, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Adrielle Flinders Adrielle Flinders on Oct 22, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Angelia Angelia on Oct 13, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by olivia szparski olivia szparski on Oct 10, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Sandra Williams Sandra Williams on Oct 03, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Robyn McKay Robyn McKay on Oct 01, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Susan Finkelstein Susan Finkelstein on Sep 30, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Laurie Finch Laurie Finch on Sep 28, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Lola Lola on Sep 28, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Megan Lackman Megan Lackman on Sep 25, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Elizabeth Elizabeth on Sep 22, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Tim Harlan Tim Harlan on Sep 15, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Brittany Hicks Brittany Hicks on Sep 12, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Fabiana Weber Fabiana Weber on Sep 10, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Tanishia V Pride Tanishia V Pride on Sep 09, 2020
Awesome!
by Abby Salisu Abby Salisu on Sep 08, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Tanishia V Pride Tanishia V Pride on Sep 02, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by April Gambardella April Gambardella on Sep 01, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Buffy Pennell Buffy Pennell on Aug 12, 2020
Successful transaction. This is an automated posting.
by Catherine E Weeks Catherine E Weeks on Mar 04, 2020
by Jenna Jenna on Feb 19, 2020
The seller was so helpful. I had this dress shipped to me at the last minute in the beginning of February in Cleveland. We had horrible weather that week and I was worried it would not arrive on time or if it did arrive that it wouldn't fit. I got the sellers contact number (after I completed purchase) and was able to talk with one of the owners of the boutique. She calmed my nerves and assured me it would arrive on time and described the style in more detail to me which made me realize it would most likely fit. I would totally rent from them again. The package was so sweet as well.
by Margie  Smith Margie Smith on Dec 16, 2019
Beautiful and arrived just as asked.
by Kristen Cloud Kristen Cloud on Oct 24, 2019
Early! And sent earrings to go with the dress! Unfortunately I was unable to wear the dress because of a loose hem.
by Katy Katy on Sep 16, 2019
Actually received my dress early and they sent matching earrings! Had a return address label in the box so it was an easy return process.
by Katy Katy on Sep 16, 2019
Actually received my dress early and they sent matching earrings! Had a return address label in the box so it was an easy return process.
by lauren rountree lauren rountree on May 15, 2019
Awesome lender. It arrived several days early and included earrings and a nice note. Thank you!
by JENNIFER MCDANIEL JENNIFER MCDANIEL on May 02, 2019
Loved the dress! Thank you!
by Tim Bracey Tim Bracey on Apr 03, 2019
Fast delivery!!! Amazing lender!!!
by Tim Bracey Tim Bracey on Apr 03, 2019
Fast delivery!
by Tim Bracey Tim Bracey on Apr 03, 2019
Fast delivery. Arrived a few days ahead of schedule.
by mackenzie weissman mackenzie weissman on Apr 01, 2019
would definitely buy from again!! thank you so much
by Timishea Tillman Timishea Tillman on Feb 23, 2019
Seller was great everything was smooth and arrived on time thanks I’ll definitely rent again from seller
by Ronnie Abrams Ronnie Abrams on Dec 24, 2018
by Jackie Laroche Jackie Laroche on Nov 09, 2018
by Yara Sulaiman Yara Sulaiman on Sep 23, 2018
Amazing experience and amazing dress... thank you
by Leah Hennager Hennager Leah Hennager Hennager on Sep 12, 2018
by Nicole Ford Nicole Ford on Jun 18, 2018
My beautiful dress came on time and everything was perfect. Thanks for making my event an effortless one. I will definitely utilize this service again.
by Najah Stafford Najah Stafford on May 25, 2018
The only thing we did not like about the seller was the days it took to confirm they had the dress and could send it. Otherwise, it was a smooth transaction.
by stacey  moore stacey moore on May 22, 2018
Dress was perfect! Fit great, exactly like it was pictured. Arrived early with a special gift. Thank you for making my daughters first prom a success!
by Evony  Harris Evony Harris on May 07, 2018
This dress was everything!!!!! The delivery came in on time and everything worked perfectly. My only criticism is not to use USPS. They are the WORST in New Orleans. But thank You for making my daughters prom one to remember!
by Sandy Kin Sandy Kin on Apr 28, 2018
Dress came early and with a little gift!
by Camille Scott Camille Scott on Feb 21, 2018
I haven't even received my gown yet and I am not only extremely impressed with Poshare, but this company as well! I received the original gown I ordered yesterday and it included a cute gift. However, it was too small and I immediately contacted the company and they agreed to have the back-up dress I wanted rush dry-cleaned and shipped today! Truly appreciative of their customer service and high quality items!
by Ashley Beltran Ashley Beltran on Oct 22, 2017
Thank you for your services! This gown I rented was to die for. I will most definitely be renting from you soon. XOXO
by Rebecca Tiffany Rebecca Tiffany on Apr 26, 2017
The seller was awesome everything went smoothly